Colección Voces que dejan Huellas

Tennessee Williams

Selection from his writings

voz del Autor
Editado por Caedmon TC 1005

Oír el disco completo

     The Glass Menagerie, Opening Monologue   
     The Glass Menagerie, Closing Scenes   
     Cried The Fox   
     The Eyes   
      The Summer Belvedere   
     Some Poems Meant For Music   
     Which Is My Little Boy   
     Little Horse   
     Gold-Tooth Horse   
     Kitchen-Door Blues   
      Heavenly Grass   
      My Little One   
     The Yellow Bird