Colección Voces que dejan Huellas
Archibald Macleish

reads his poetry

voz del Autor
Editado por Caedmon TC 1009

Oír el disco completo
The Old Man To The Lizard x
They Come No More, Those Words, Those Finches x
What Any Lover Learns x
Bernal Diaz, Preface To His Book x
The 6th Book Of Conquistador, Part I x
The Renovated Temple x
Calypso's Island x
Not Marble Nor The Guilded Monuments x
The Cat In The Wood x
Winter Is Another Country x
A Man's Work x
Years Of The Dog x
Ezry x
The Learned Men x
The Silent Slain x
L'An Trentiesme De Mon Eage x
Immortal Helix x
Epistle To Be Left In The Earth x
Actfive, Complete; The Stage All Blood... x
The Masque Of Mummers x
The Shape Of Flesh And Bone x