Colección Voces que dejan Huellas
The poetry and voice of

Margaret Atwood

voz de la Autora
Editado por Caedmon TC 1537

Oír el disco completo   

     The animals in that country    x
     A foundling    x
     The landlady    x
     At the tourist center in Boston    x
      Roominghouse, winter    x
     Game after supper    x
     Girl and horse, 1928    x
     The small cabin    x
     Midwinter, presolstice    x
     6 a.m., Boston, summer sublet    x
      Dreams of the animals    x
      Cyclops    x
     Younger sister, going swimming    x
     Power Politics    x
     They Eat Out    x
     My beautiful wooden leader    x
      We are hard on each other    x
      At first I was given centuries    x
     You refuse to own yourself    x
     They are hostile nations    x
     They were all inaccurate    x
     Tricks with mirrors    x
      You are happy    x
      There is only one of everything    x
     Late August    x
     Book of ancestors    x
x   textos de sus poemas